Introducing the Sierra Gold USBC Association Board of Directors

Cyndi Hanley,


Ray DiBasilio,

Vice President

Cindy Akin,

Association Manager

(Position Open)

Board of Directors

Terry Crowley, Director

Mike Johnson, Director

Teri Abrahamzon, Director

Vicki Pease, Director

Ashley Deaver, Director

Bert Abrahamzon, Director

Jason Spidell, Director

Kory Beatham, Director

Chris Hern, Director

Josh Huson, Advisory Director

Pictured: David Prange, USBC Past Regional Manager;

Cyndi Hanley, SG President; Ray DiBasilio, SG Director;

Samuel Guy, USBC; Cindy Akin, SG Association Manager; USBC Past Regional Manager

Would you like to become a Director?

Contact any one of the Directors listed above, or click the button below, for more information.

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Intuit Mailchimp logo